castígate

blog del 1r ESO E de l'IES Ramon Llull

Here you will find today’s new teachers’ names, the way to organise groups and the things you have to do during and after the lesson.

Monday 28th September  2009

4th ESO B and 1st ESO E joint activity for different levels: Chaplin’outing follow up.

“Getting to know each other. New teachers for a day”

Things everyone must do during and after the lesson.

  • Speak in English
  • Introduce yourselves.
  • Interview your new teachers.
  • Take notes of your new teacher’s   answers.
  • Answer their questions.
  • Ask them questions.
  • Use your notes to write a paragraph about your new teachers .
  • List the topics  and the things you learnt.
  • Assess the activity. Copy the following items in your notebook and give  them a mark from 1 to 5 .

five (5)= I totally agree

One (1) =I totally disagree

  1. I enjoyed the activity
  2. I learnt a lot
  3. I liked my new teachers
  4. I communicated in English most of the time
  5. They spoke good English
  6. They know much more English than me
  7. I learnt new things  and vocabulary to talk about Chaplin’s films
  8. I learnt new things about my teachers’ biography
  9. I found out interesting facts about their  lives
  10. I t was the first time I met them
  11. I would like to talk to them again
  12. I would like to do more joint activities
4ESO B 1ESO E
Group 1: 26 Students. 12.05 to 13.15 They stay in room 1.15 with Sonsoles13.15 to 14.00 They go to the computer room
1 Mª José Barberán

Yulyiana Caicedo

Catherina Ulloa

Pilar Alcalde

Laura Akrick

José Miguel Romero

2 Laura Cortese

Francisco Gadala

Marta Alemany

Lukas Berrocal

3 Ariadna García

Simona Georgieva

Giovany Flores

Philline Vicente

Sara Bouza

Ángel Blanco

4 Jonathan Hincapié

Nadir Jiménez

María Rey

Miguel Ángel Cabañero

Hao Chen

Pep Coca

5 Margalida Maimó

Miguel Lage

Johanna Correa

Rodrigo Deus

Andrea cuervo

4ESO B 1ESO E
Group 2: 27 students. 12.05 to 13.10 They stay in room 0.5 with María13.15 to 14.00 They go to the Library
6 Andreu Martorell

Alba Mayans

Jilin Ye

Judith Echeverría

Tatiana Ciegues

7 Sonia Mena

Alicia Muscat

Pep Toni Font

Guillem Furió

8 Clara Ramírez

Génesis Rivas

Alicia Mayol

Xisco García

Carlos Garaví

Aina Tous

9 Epi Robles

Laura Romero

Daryl Malunay

Alejandro Lage

10 Nuria Sánchez

Juan Antonio Sánchez

Jose Luis Peláez

Zandalie Pizarro

11 José Selles

Ana Suárez

Llorenç Reynés

Claudia Puche

Gabriel Rodríguez

28 Setembre 2009 - Posted by | deures, exercicis, treballs a l'aula

5 comentaris »

  1. Una cosa yo no soy”laura akrick ” yo soy “laura akrich”pero sa igual !

    Comentari per Laura Akrich | 30 Setembre 2009 | Resposta

  2. Una pregunta mi apellido se pone en minusculas pregunto no se.

    Comentari per andrea | 28 Setembre 2009 | Resposta

  3. Falta: Angel Blanch i no Blanco!!!!

    Comentari per Angel Blanch | 28 Setembre 2009 | Resposta

    • Sorry about that Àngel. I was in a hurry when I wrote the list. I’ll remember that.

      Comentari per Mloredo | 28 Setembre 2009 | Resposta

  4. i do the activitis

    Comentari per Angel Blanch | 28 Setembre 2009 | Resposta


Deixa un comentari

