castígate

blog del 1r ESO E de l'IES Ramon Llull

Nadir and Pep Coca. Comments from 4ESOB teachers for a day

Nadir Jiménez

Tuesday 29th September

My experience with Pep Coca

Yesterday, we were teachers for one day. My group was formed by Maria, Jonathan and me. We divided our group and worked individually with three students; Maria was with Hau Chen, Jonatahn with Miguel and I was with Pep Coca. I loved to be teacher just one day. It is an amazing experience and Pep is a very sweet boy and a very hard working student. I liked him a lot too because everytime he payed attention when I was explaining something about myself . He’s from Madrid Football Club, he likes basket and water polo too. His favourite football player is Cristiano Ronaldo, he doesn’t like Messi. He loves terror films like me, such as REC and Reflejos and about Chaplin, his favourite fragment was the Kid. I was surprised to find out that he was such a clever boy. I liked to be his teacher just for one day.

Anuncis

30 Setembre 2009 - Posted by | treballs

7 comentaris »

  1. Thre are good writing

    Comentari per Angel Blanch | 4 Octubre 2009 | Resposta

  2. Nadir is very good teacher for the after day on the English class

    Comentari per miguel | 4 Octubre 2009 | Resposta

  3. I like to read a very good english.

    Comentari per sara bouza | 3 Octubre 2009 | Resposta

  4. HELLO!!!!
    I’m just comment this blog.
    And I think I saw her

    Comentari per Daryl Jade | 3 Octubre 2009 | Resposta

  5. is a good writing the teachers are very simpatics

    Comentari per andrea | 3 Octubre 2009 | Resposta

    • Andrea, check in the dictionary the word “simpatics”
      It is not an English word. Use friendly and do not write “s”, in English adjectives have no plural form.
      The teachers are very friendly
      I’m glad you liked the teachers
      See you on Monday and have a nice weekend

      Comentari per Mloredo | 3 Octubre 2009 | Resposta

  6. is a good writing

    Comentari per peptoni | 2 Octubre 2009 | Resposta


Deixa un comentari

