castígate

blog del 1r ESO E de l'IES Ramon Llull

Pep Toni and Guillem on Sonia and Alicia. Film Summary and assessment

Description of teachers

The names of the teachers we have had are Sonia Mena and alicia Muscat.

Sonia: Sonia is 14, she has an older sister, she went to C.P Santa Catalina she doesn’t like doing sports, her birthday is the 5th of November, she hasn’t got any pets or any boyfriend, she’s from Spain and lives in Palma with her parents and her sister, her favourite things are: favourite subject is: art, favourite shop is: dess, favourite food is pasta. Sonia best friends are: Alba, Clara, Alicia, Ana…

Alicia: Alicia is 15, she went to C.P Son Espanyolet she doesn’t like, or pets, she’s from Spain she lives with her mother and the boyfriend. Her favourite things are: favourite subject is: maths, favourite shop is Bershka, favourite food pasta. Alicia’s friends are: Ana, Laura, Monic, Mª Jose, Sonia…

Film summary

It’s very funny film “the circus”.

Chaplin had many difficult with animals the donkey, lion, tiger and dog because they were very dangerous animals.

Chaplin enter in the cage,He try open inside the cage but he can’t.

Help! Help! try to exit by the small door, but, he find a tiger!!

The woman founds Chaplin. The lion wakes up and Chaplin does not move because the lion was very near.

Joint activity for different level

1

I enjoyed the activity

5

2

I learnt a lot

5

3

I liked my new teachers

5

4

I communicated in English most of the time

4

5

They spoke good English

5

6

They know much more English than me

5

7

I learnt new things  and vocabulary to talk about Chaplin’s films

5

8

I learnt new things about my teachers’ biography

3

9

I found out interesting facts about their  lives

3

10

It was the first time I met them

5

11

I would like to talk to them again

5

12

I would like to do more joint activities

4

five (5)= I totally agree

One (1) =I totally disagree

Anuncis

3 Octubre 2009 - Posted by | treballs

Encara no hi ha cap comentari.

Deixa un comentari

