castígate

blog del 1r ESO E de l'IES Ramon Llull

Recipe: Sassy Pizza Pants: American Dream

Slice with Tomatoes & Feta, side of ranch & a small coke. Prize:$5.05.                                                                                                                          Dates  to eat this recipe: Mon-Thur & Sat 11-10.
Fri 11-11.
Sun 2-10.

Photo of the food:

 

Another great deal is splitting a mini 8” pizza for $10.70; they will gladly do two different halves. My friends ordered the Marilyn Monroe: pepperoni, American bacon, green pepper, and fresh tomatoes, split with the Round Up: artichoke hearts, olives, fresh garlic and mushrooms. This pizza with a large side salad, shown below with tomatoes, olives and bacon and sides of ranch and blue cheese, left them really, really full and they still brought home leftovers. I would splurge and get two beers though, because splitting one is really no fun.

Name of the restaurant: Delivery

Hour posted on her blog: 9:30 pm

19 Novembre 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

11 comentaris »

  1. Ohohoh that disgust over pizza with tomato.

    Comentari per xisco1997 | 19 Novembre 2009 | Resposta

  2. I like pizza with tomato, I like the tomato. But I like a lot the pizza with cheese.

    Comentari per zandalie | 19 Novembre 2009 | Resposta

  3. Now the new information is in the blog, we didn’t need to goes to my blog to see the information.

    Comentari per miguelinramonllull | 19 Novembre 2009 | Resposta

  4. More information in my blog: http://mighelhus.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post-new.php

    Comentari per miguelinramonllull | 19 Novembre 2009 | Resposta

  5. Thank you for all the persons rsponded my post with a comment.

    Comentari per miguelinramonllull | 19 Novembre 2009 | Resposta

  6. I remember a friend of mine in 2 ESO that we went to eat pizza and she said: I don’t like tomatoe. I don’t like cheese. I don’t like ham.
    Conclution= She don’t like pizza 😉

    Comentari per tatidt | 19 Novembre 2009 | Resposta

  7. I think I don’t like the pizza with tomatoes.

    Comentari per llorensete | 19 Novembre 2009 | Resposta

  8. I do not really like tomatoes. Tomata pizza with not much but it seems very appetizing sight

    Comentari per 144lala | 19 Novembre 2009 | Resposta

  9. I don´t like much the pizza with tomatoes.

    Comentari per 1esoiesramonlull | 19 Novembre 2009 | Resposta

  10. Love you write god and is good.

    Comentari per 1esoiesramonlull | 19 Novembre 2009 | Resposta

  11. Very god M. Angel I like very much the pizza with tomatoes.

    Comentari per india16 | 19 Novembre 2009 | Resposta


Deixa un comentari

