castígate

blog del 1r ESO E de l'IES Ramon Llull

Taste and flavours. (a bit of help in English for your Spanish homework)

Maybe your “mother tongue” is not English but I found such a nice site about TASTE that I can’t help showing it to you.

I’m sure Emili will not mind this extra help for your Spanish homework. Visit this site, you will like it. It is not only about Taste but about the other senses.

http://library.thinkquest.org/05aug/00386/taste/fun/sweetandsour/sweetandsour.htm

There are some experiments you may want to try…

POST 70

21 Novembre 2009 - Posted by | lenguas, vocabulari |

5 comentaris »

  1. I think that I have half 6th sense because to the other half part I do not do case to it.
    I think that if I make some case to the other half I will hafe a 6th sense, a complet 6th sense.
    Yes, I will do it:)

    Comentari per tatidt | 22 Novembre 2009 | Resposta

  2. I do not understand that I do.

    Comentari per india16 | 21 Novembre 2009 | Resposta

    • Lovepreet,
      you do not have to do anything. Just visit the site. Sweet, sour, bitter and salt are the adjectives Emili asked you to work on. In this English site, if you investigate a bit, there are some experiments to see how taste works.
      Do not worry so much.

      Comentari per mloredo | 21 Novembre 2009 | Resposta

  3. Ít´s very interesting thi of flauvors, but we don´t have homework for this post, no ?

    Comentari per india16 | 21 Novembre 2009 | Resposta

    • No, Lovepreet, no homework. I thought it would be nice for you to find out about taste in English. Have a nice Sunday!

      Comentari per mloredo | 21 Novembre 2009 | Resposta


Deixa un comentari

