castígate

blog del 1r ESO E de l'IES Ramon Llull

2.en.5. Your 12 days of Christmas versions and contest results

Most of your works were very nice. However, as it usually happens, 5 people did not  hand in their work and many did not meet the deadlines. Some students sent their draft so late that the teacher had to correct them late at night. Some people did not even copy the corrections the teacher did. There were also students who did not follow the instructions about size, type of paper and presentation requirements, and one who did not even write his/her name . Well, hopefully next time you’ll be more reliable.

Congratulations for those who did a great job!

Jury: Bernat, Laura, Rodrigo, Diana and  Cristian.

Homework:

Post your comments on the activity and on your classmates versions in the blog. We all learnt from each other, don’t we?

19 Desembre 2009 - Posted by | materials, música, treballs | ,

25 comentaris »

  1. I like very much my presentation. And the old of presentation.

    Comentari per 1alejandro | 9 gener 2010 | Resposta

  2. My truth is that the activity I enjoyed, especially as to invent but i think that put a little effort and

    Comentari per luka2 | 7 gener 2010 | Resposta

  3. I like very much all the presentation. This work I liked very much because is very interesting and fun.

    Comentari per andrea199762 | 21 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  4. I like very much all the presentation.

    Comentari per andrea199762 | 21 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  5. I like very much this activity and I like all of the presentations, are very well!

    Comentari per jlny7288 | 21 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  6. This activitity is very fast to do and more is fun 😉

    Comentari per 1esoiesramonlull | 21 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  7. I liked very much this activity. The work that I like is Sara, Claudia, Jilin and Andrea.

    Comentari per juditell | 21 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  8. I like this activity because it is related to Christmas. I like the idea that Daryl has had, but it’s not finished.

    Comentari per aina | 21 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  9. I like vey much this activity but somebudy do not finished like Daryl or they not delivered the work.
    And i like the work of Jilin because is so worked like always and Tatiana’s idea.

    Comentari per philline | 21 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  10. I think the best Christmas Carols are from:
    -Andrea: are very colored and organized.
    -Tatiana: I like she’s idea.
    -Jilin: are very worked and are tidy.
    -Pep Toni: are colored, organized and I like the idea of the clothes.
    But i like all of the presentations!

    Comentari per sarabouza12 | 21 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  11. I like this activity. I really liked the Jilin’s work, because it is so organized and tidy.

    Comentari per zandalie | 21 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  12. That activity it was good because we used our imagination to make the lyrics of our version christmas carol.

    Comentari per Daryl Jade | 21 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  13. The activity was fun and the more interesting is the moment on the jury said the best Christmas carol version.

    Comentari per miguelinramonllull | 20 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  14. For me the bests are: Claudia’s and Carlo’s ones.
    Because have full of imagination!

    Comentari per angelblanch | 20 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  15. For me, one of the bests is Jilin’s version Christmas carol. We learnt to write a different version of something.

    Comentari per miguelinramonllull | 20 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  16. I like very much Zandalie´s work, ia very original.

    Comentari per india16 | 20 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  17. All versions I have really enjoyed, good job!

    Comentari per Rodrigo Deus | 20 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  18. is like activity, I learned much new vocabulary.
    congratulations Rodrigo, Tatiana and claudia.

    Comentari per peptoni xD | 20 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

    • Thanks Pep Toni

      Comentari per Rodrigo Deus | 20 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  19. I really liked this task because we write about what we liked. We have also learned vocabulary about Christmas and our hobbies.

    Comentari per claudiapg | 20 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

  20. I like the Jilin’s drawings, they’re original

    Comentari per tatidt | 20 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

    • Tatiana, this observation are very good. The pictures of Jilin’s work are very goods.

      Comentari per miguelinramonllull | 20 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

    • Thank’s Tatiana.

      Comentari per jlny7288 | 21 Desembre 2009 | Resposta

      • Thanks Tatiana and M.Àngel.

        Comentari per jlny7288 | 21 Desembre 2009

  21. I like the works of 12 days of christmas version.It is true the Rodrigo and Claudia and Tatiana are the winners but the others i like very much.

    Comentari per pepe1997 | 19 Desembre 2009 | Resposta


Deixa un comentari

