castígate

blog del 1r ESO E de l'IES Ramon Llull

2.en.18. Senegal: facts, images and questions

On Monday, Carmen, the  Ramon Llull librarian, who is also an English teacher, will be our guest. She spent more than a week last Christmas in Senegal and she will come to our class to tell us about it. She will give us a different point of view from the one we get from books and in the internet.  In a bit more than a week, we’ll go on an outing to La Caixa, to see “Taranga” a Senegalese group. Carmen’s narration of her trip will contribute to our understanding of the country. This power point contains  images and information that will help Carmen explain her experience in  Senegal. You can look at it, and prepare some questions for her.

Did you like it?

Did you find it helpful?

Anuncis

7 febrer 2010 - Posted by | sortides, video activity | , , ,

32 comentaris »

  1. I like very much.
    But I like more the bus is very different.

    Comentari per guillemfurio | 9 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  2. I like the photo 17 because is a original bus and have colors to “drive away the spirits “.Is a very original bus and I like the colors.

    Comentari per 144lala | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  3. I like the picture number 19; because is very interesting, the people life in the streets and they have got markets.

    I like very much when Carmen come’s to the class and speak about Senegal.

    Comentari per andrea199762 | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  4. Yes, I like it very much.
    Yes, I find it helpful.
    I like the slide number 9, the landscape is beautiful!.
    I also like the slide number 7, the flag of Senegal has some very striking colors.

    Comentari per jlny7288 | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  5. Picture number 9:
    Because is amazin a curtir big tree.
    It is talker than a man.And the photograp is funny and nice.

    Comentari per pepe1997 | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  6. My favourite slide is number 17: The bus.
    It has a funny color against sìrits. XD

    Comentari per tatidt | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  7. Slide 24,
    I was impresioned with this image but the shore is very, very dirty and poor. And in the background, in Dakar, the appearance are clean, the opposite of the shore.

    Comentari per zandalie | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  8. Picture 17) I like because is a style life diferent by the style what have us. Also y very liked the street markets.

    Comentari per LuK 'S | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  9. Picture number 8) I like it because I learned the situation of senegal and the border countries.

    Comentari per angelblanch | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  10. Picture 9).
    I like much the foto, the tree is impresionant is very big!!

    Comentari per 1esoiesramonlull | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  11. Picture 23. I like this photo because the necklaces are very nice.

    Comentari per juditell | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  12. Picture 34; I like this photo because I think it is very practical and inventive that the women carry their babies this way.

    Comentari per aina | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  13. Picture 17; I like this photo of the public transport because it seems very colourful and creative for people to travel by road in this way.

    Comentari per peptoni xD | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  14. The slide I like is the number 10: the river reflecting the palms.

    Comentari per india16 | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  15. My favourite slide is the number 9, the image of baobab. Because the tree is big and you can see the sunset.

    Comentari per Pilar | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  16. The slides of the questions surprised me. This is we work of some classmates.

    Comentari per miguelinramonllull | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  17. Yes, I liked very much.
    If it is helpful

    Comentari per jhoannacorrea | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  18. Yes, I like ver much.
    Slide 32, the image of boubous, I like very much the boubous because it is a tailor-made clothing and the colors are beautiful, is a very elegant clothing and I would have one 🙂

    Comentari per Rodrigo Deus | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  19. The one picture that I liked it, It was the 25th picture.
    When the people was throwing the boat to the beach.

    Comentari per Daryl Jade | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  20. -Yes because we can learn very things of Senegal with this powerpoint.
    -Of course! I learn very things of Senegal.

    Comentari per sarabouza12 | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  21. * Yes i like it very much because we can correct some questions.
    * The slide number 25 shows that not everyone has clean water as we do

    Comentari per philline | 8 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  22. Y like the iamgens for senegal its beautiful but the people from Senegal is very poor.
    Yes, we can thus see as live in Senega and you landscape.

    Comentari per juanmiguel97 | 7 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  23. Yes, I like very much
    Yes, because helped to me to correct the questions and learn more things from Senegal.

    Comentari per juditell | 7 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  24. Yes, I like it all.
    Yes, I find it helpful.

    Comentari per miguelinramonllull | 7 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  25. I like’d very much.
    It is full of information.

    Comentari per angelblanch | 7 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  26. Yes, I like the multicolor bus.
    Yes, if you see photos you can imagine how is Senegal.

    Comentari per india16 | 7 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  27. Yes, I like very much.
    Yes, because we can correct the questions of Senegal.

    Comentari per Pilar | 7 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  28. I’ve already thought the question that I do to Carmen about senegal.:)

    Comentari per mealemany | 7 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  29. Yes, I like very much.
    Yes, it’s habe full of information of Senegal.

    Comentari per zandalie | 7 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  30. Yes, very much.

    Comentari per andrea199762 | 7 febrer 2010 | Resposta

    • Because the questions are very interesting and fun!

      Comentari per andrea199762 | 7 febrer 2010 | Resposta

  31. – Yes, much.

    – Yes, because the questions 15 and 18, in the blog and in google docs were wrong, and you have answered the questions.

    Comentari per peptoni xD | 7 febrer 2010 | Resposta


Deixa un comentari

